What's On
Events » Tour Calendar

Syon Tours 

Every Wednesday, Thursday and Sunday there will be a free tour with a House and garden ticket.  Places are limited and on a first come first served basis, not bookable in advance. 

Not available for pre-booked groups.  Please visit the Group Bookings page

Tours are subject to change.  Keep checking the website for up to date details.

For more information please contact info@syonpark.co.uk or 020 8560 0882

 

Date Time Title Guide Cost  
October          
Wednesday 2nd October 2.00pm American Connections Howard Simmons Free with House Admission  
Thursday 3rd October 2.00pm  Syon in Seven Objects Carla Malcom Free with House Admission   
Sunday 6th October 2.00pm Syon Sprint   Free with House Admission  
Wednesday 9th October  2.00pm 2nd Duke of Northumberland Carla Malcolm Free with House Admission  
Thursday 10th October 2.00pm Revolution, Romanticism and Regency Sheree Bellingham Free with House Admission  
Sunday 13th October 2.00pm Syon Sprint   Free with House Admission  
Wednesday 16th October 2.00pm Great Conservatory Simon Hadleigh-Sparks Free with House Admission  
Thursday 17th October 2.00pm Open Cabinets Ensemble Free with House Admission  
Sunday 20th October 2.00pm Syon Sprint   Free with House Admission  
Wednesday 23rd October 2.00pm Halloween Ensemble Free with House Admission  
Thursday 24th October 2.00pm Halloween Ensemble Free with House Admission  
Sunday 27th October 2.00pm Halloween Ensemble Free with House Admission  
           

 

Top